Executive Members

Executive Members for 2011

The committee members of the Hurstville South Public School P & C for the year 2011 are:

Brenton Hamdorf
Vice President
Warren Mak
Joanne Mullen
Helen Thompson
Uniform Shop
Sandra Mak &
Melinda Maguire

The AGM are usually held in March at the start of each school year (at the second P&C meeting of the new year).  This allows any new parents to the school to come along to the first meeting and see how they would like to contribute to the P&C.

Along with the official P&C executive members, there are a lot of other parents who make huge contributions to the school and the P&C.  It doesn't matter if you can only spare a little time or a lot, we welcome each and every one of the parents of the Hustville South Public School community to come to our meeting or join our mailing or volunteer list.

Twitter Delicious Facebook Digg Stumbleupon Favorites More